Announcing the December 2012 Scholarship Finalists

SR Education Group is proud to announce the finalists for the December 2012 scholarship round. Of these finalists, a winner will be contacted via email, and an announcement will follow once eligibility has been confirmed.

If you applied this month and were not selected as a winner, be sure to re-apply for future scholarship rounds. Thanks to everyone who applied!

Community College Scholarship

Angela Willis of Oakland Community College
Lourdes Peralta of Salt Lake Community College
Mischelle Loeza of Solano Community College
Caitlin Racine of National Park Community College
Letitia McGuinness of San Diego City College
Meredith Manley of Rogue Community College

Single Parent Scholarship

Jessica Pratt of Western Governors University
Amy Barrett of Arizona Western College
Haley Vice of Front Range Community College/Community College of Denver
Jessica Cladoosby of Northwest Indian College
Lisa Labo of Everest University
Danna Lowe of Dallas Baptist University