November Scholarship Finalists Announced

SR Education Group is proud to announce the finalists for the November 2012 scholarship round. Of these finalists, a winner will be contacted via email, and an announcement will follow once eligibility has been confirmed.

If you applied this month and were not selected as a winner, be sure to re-apply for future scholarship rounds. Thanks to everyone who applied!

Women’s Scholarship

Sherry Stover of Pierpont Community & Technical College
Maggie Campbell of Front Range Community College
Lizabeth Parr of Indiana University Southeast
Brook-Ann Young of University of Central Florida
Arianna Ames of University of Central Florida

Military Scholarship

Miranda Holman of American Military University
Luke Evancoe of Virginia Commonwealth University
Kellena Crippen of Galen College of Nursing
Keenan Sanchez of Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Jerry Posey of University of Central Florida
Daniel Sweger of National University